Shipped from Vashon Island – Things You Can Order from Vashon Island

If you are not able to make it to our little island or if you want to order a keepsake or product that you might had forgot to purchase before your ferry left, you can now get a piece of our little island delivered right to your door! Vashon Island has many great local businesses, artists, food and wine makers and everything in between. Many of these small businesses ship their island based products and services off island, all around the US and world! Here is a list of local Vashon Island businesses who sell online and ship all over the world: (If I missed products, shoot me a note via the contact form and I will add them to the list!)

Vashon Island products sold online delivered all over the world

Vashon Island Coffee, Wine, Cider and Beer

Andrew Will Winery: https://store.andrewwill.com/wines-c2.aspx
Palouse Winery: https://www.palousewinery.com/shop-our-wines/
Camp Colvos Brewing: https://orders.campcolvos.com/
Dragon’s Head Cider: https://dragonsheadcider.com/store/
Pollard Coffee: https://www.pollardcoffee.com/shop
Vashon Island Coffee Roasterie: http://www.tvicr.com/coffee/products.php
Blossom Coffee Roasters: https://blossomcoffeeroasters.com/collections/coffee
Vashon Island Coffee Dust: https://www.vashoncoffeedust.com/collections/all

Vashon Island Arts, Crafts and Gifts

Vashon Country Store: https://www.countrystoreandfarm.com/collections/current-11-17
Ravens Nest: https://shotridgenativeamericanart.com/
Kronos: https://www.kronosboutiqueandgallery.com/
Herban Bloom: https://www.herbanbloomflowers.com/shop
Forest Halls: http://music.foresthalls.org
Elaine Summers Mosaic Artist: https://www.etsy.com/shop/ElaineSummersMosaics
Gretchen Hancock Paintings: http://gretchenhancock.etsy.com
William Stoneham Art: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/william-stoneham
MSeven Studios: www.etsy.com/shop/msevenstudios
Lightmark Press: https://www.lightmarkarts.com/shop-to-give
Lavender Hill Farm: https://www.lavenderhillvashon.com/lavender-farm-shop
S. Marotta Pottery: https://shop.smarottapottery.com
Ric Peterson Woodworking: https://ricwoodworking.com/shop/

Vashon Island Jewelry

Zuzko Jewelery: https://www.zuzko.com/shop
Grace Gow Jewelry: https://gracegow.com/
Gordon R. Barnett Jewelry: https://www.grbbells.com/bell-shop-grb/

Vashon Island Clothing, Housewares and Accessories

Teranish Studio: https://teranishistudio.com/collections/stocked/
Giraffe Home: https://giraffehome.com/collections
Spice Berry: https://spiceberry.com/shop

Other Farm and Island Sourced Goods

Vashon Fresh: Distribution days are Wednesday & Saturday (note: Vashon Fresh does not deliver outside of Vashon/Maury Island. However, they do have a safe contactless off-island pickup location in West Seattle-Fauntleroy Church) https://vashonfresh.localfoodmarketplace.com/Products

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *